INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI COUNTRYMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"On short commutes or all out long distance country drives the Countryman is a real joy to drive."

Jenny

INDEPENDENT REVIEWS VERIFIED BY REEVOO

WHAT MINI COUNTRYMAN DRIVERS ARE SAYING...

"On short commutes or all out long distance country drives the Countryman is a real joy to drive."

Jenny

9.0
out of 10

Based on 635 Reviews

  • Overall rating
    9
  • Comfort
    9
  • Build quality
    8
  • Performance
    9
  • Fun to drive
    10
  • Practicality
    9
  • Fuel economy
    8
  • Features and specifications
    8
  • Value for money
    8
635 reviews in total
  • 10 out of 10
    Jo Mt Maunganui Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Jo Mt Maunganui Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-17

    I like the height of the seating and that it is so easy to drive...plus it looks good...lots of compliments.
    Not really.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-31T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-17

  • 9 out of 10
    Rachel Auckland Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Rachel Auckland Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-12

    Fun to drive and handles well on NZ’s windy roads. Very comfortable, even for tall people (6 foot 4). Love all the fun features like the LED interior lighting.
    ...read more
    It’s a shame there are no proximity sensors for the front when parking.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-27T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-12

  • 10 out of 10
    Sue Auckalnd Parent
    10 out of 10
    Sue Auckalnd Parent
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-12T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-11

    Love my new car
    electric seat would make this the ultimate vehicle.
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YV92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-07-12T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Margaret Christchurch Recreational
    10 out of 10
    Margaret Christchurch Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-11

    Different colours on offer are fantastic. Love the stripes etc
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-11

  • 9 out of 10
    Tim Papamoa Beach Recreational
    9 out of 10
    Tim Papamoa Beach Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-11

    Seats , good to drive . Sound system
    Rattle under dash , this is really annoying.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-11

  • 10 out of 10
    Ivy Christchurch Parent
    10 out of 10
    Ivy Christchurch Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SD Countryman YU52

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    •Easy to park •Sits well on the road •Great for long distance trips •I always get compliments from people about my vehicle and colour •Very spacious •Quick to clean •Runs smoothly •Sound system great
    ...read more
    •the engine completely stops every time I get out to just clear the mailbox or jump out of my seat temporarily can be annoying. •it won’t go unless you have your seatbbelt on. •the continual sound it makes when you turn the engine on to remind you to put your seatbelt on continues until you do! •when one of my kids programs their phone in and leaves it mucks up my music where I can’t retrieve my CarPlay program without having to reprogram it all in again is annoying. .....and that’s really about it so I don’t think these are necessarily bad points just annoying but I’ve readjusted and for use to them.
    ...read more
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper SD Countryman YU52

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

  • 9 out of 10
    Megan Wellington Parent
    9 out of 10
    Megan Wellington Parent
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-21T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    Style, zippiness, Fun
    Too many lights inside - a bit ott. Can’t turn on reverse camera unless in reverse
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-21T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

  • 8 out of 10
    Isa Auckland Recreational
    8 out of 10
    Isa Auckland Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    solid made Fun to drive Retro posh looking
    Maintainance cost might be high
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

  • 9 out of 10
    None Commuter
    9 out of 10
    None Commuter
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    None
    Although connected to my mini my android phone contacts will not sink.
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

  • 8 out of 10
    Adam Gisborne Recreational
    8 out of 10
    Adam Gisborne Recreational
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-15

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-06-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-15

  • 10 out of 10
    Amy Christchurch Motability
    10 out of 10
    Amy Christchurch Motability
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-14

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper S Countryman YS92

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-09-17T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-14

  • 8 out of 10
    Jill Auckland Motability
    8 out of 10
    Jill Auckland Motability
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-13T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-11

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI JCW Countryman YU72

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-03-13T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-11

  • 7 out of 10
    Winnie Auckland Motorway driver
    7 out of 10
    Winnie Auckland Motorway driver
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-04-30T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

  • 9 out of 10
    None Motability
    9 out of 10
    None Motability
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

    None
    None
    Model Variant: MINI Cooper Countryman YS32

    Confirmed purchase: 2019-08-14T00:00:00.000Z

    Published on: 2019-12-10

Load more reviews
  • About Reevoo

    Independent.

    Companies all over the world pay us to collect and manage reviews and customer feedback on their behalf, but they have no control over what we collect and display. We are a completely independent organisation.

    Impartial.

    We never edit, hide, or removed reviews, good or bad. If a review doesn’t meet our guidelines for bad language or spam, we ask the reviewer to amend it, but that’s it. No-one can edit reviews other than the reviewers themselves.

    Trustworthy.

    We only collect reviews from verified purchasers - people with real experience of what they’re reviewing. We never pay people to write review and only display genuine customer opinions.